In recent news I've have updated my OS (iOS Maverick FTW!!) and Xcode!
Back to mobile development!!!
AstroDodge MAY be made.
Why??? Thanks to Cocos2D, a framework for ObjectiveC that makes graphic interfaces and game mechanics a little more feasible. 


Also, I plan to make PixelCraft an application for iPhone, play the flash concept below...

My Little World

Also I downloaded, My Little World, a game for iOS and Android made by another young developer, Jordan Casey. I played the game a bit and in the first couple minutes it failed to save and continue and exit menus so i was forced to re-boot the app.


But the game has a pleasant feel in it's style that makes it charming... 
Not to mention it's INSANELY hard! 
Picture

Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I'd say that's pretty good for an new developer on a low budget!
Ironbizmark - Author!
12/27/2013 12:34:23 am

To play PixelCraft use the arrow keys.
Space to interact!
Hit C to shoot Cactus Arrows (space for normal ones)!
1,2,3,4 to change items!

Reply



Leave a Reply.